(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

To me life is best enjoyed with your best friend. I'm looking for mine. Check me out.

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m a regular guy who enjoys life and people. I live 50% with my 3 great teenagers who have been taught good values and behavior. I like movies, restaurants, the lake, and road trips. I confess to being a techno-geek and DIYer who likes to maintain and renovate his own stuff. I don’t smoke and like to relax with social drinking. I’m not a sports fanatic but I like to follow most sports when the local teams or back home teams are making it to the finals. I like to think I enjoy the simple but most valuable things in life. I am honest and straight forward. I value character and consideration for others. I am looking for a down to earth casual girl. I am confident and comfortable but I’m just a guy and we shouldn’t take our selves too seriously. I am outgoing and easy to read. I want a partner so we can enjoy the good times together and help each other through the hard times. My plan is to take it slow and easy and hope it goes far.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree