(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let me teach you how to feel #1

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a women that likes knowing I am important to the other person and I will work to make you feel equally important. I am a self starter in my job and in life. I enjoy being with people that have an open mind and a caring sole. I am a free spirit and I am looking for the same in my mate. I am looking for someone that will laugh with me and walk though life with me. We will work to share special moment and development a lasting and honest relationship. I am a mid-west girl with mid-west values. I am looking for a man that is true and honorable and has a playful spark in their eyes. I like to make life fun and interesting and will be happy to play in life with you. Want to meet for a play date??? I would like to find someone that like to go places and do things and can also enjoy the simple pleasures of back yard BBQ I would enjoy finding someone I how likes to get up and go different places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any