PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Are you looking for me?

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

We like to spend a lot of time together. We look forward to seeing each other at the days end or whenever. We like to serve others as a team. She and I would like to talk and joke with each other. We are serious about our faith. Hopefully she would be caring and compassionate and not prone to talking. Though she may be more physically inclined than I, hopefully we would still spend a lot of quality time at home. Though my physical past has kept me from sports and extra physical activities, I still enjoy healthy eating and keeping fit on my Bowflex, which has been a great alternative form of exercise and physical therapy for a weakness in the left leg. I teach a kids Sunday school class, and I believe the Bible is God's word to us and must be read and taken seriously. We would still be genuinely concerned about improving ourselves to better serve each other and those we meet. We know that material wealth is not the true source of happiness in this life, but we would still achieve a level of comfort in living that is neither to gain-seeking nor impoverished.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree