PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenni

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

"We live for the nights we'll never remember with the friends we'll never forget!! "

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

How many people do you meet that are both a night owl and an early bird? That’s me, always on the go. I am fun, outgoing, entertaining and am really myself when I am around my friends. My family is very important to me and we are super close. My job is a huge part of who I am, but the harder you work, the harder you play. I am up for anything that will add to my life experiences (Bungee jumping in Australia, being $600 up at the black jack table in Vegas, celebrating St. Patrick’s Day next to the green river in Chicago,or taking the title at the 3rd annual burger cook-off). I love living in Phoenix because there is always something to do. I am looking for someone to get to know, try new things with, and most importantly have fun with. I hope to find someone who shares the same drive in live that I do. I need someone to “challenge” my strong personality but make me feel special and to be my best friend. Let’s be honest, writing about yourself is difficult so if you want to know more just ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral