PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

The armor may be dented or a little rusty, but CHIVALRY IS NOT DEAD!!

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

I've done a little traveling and have plenty of stories. Unfortunately they are "I" stories. It's time to start writing "we" stories or our story! I lived in Israel for 3-4 years with no relatives so it was time to come home and be near family and friends. These are special and important to me. I have been told I have a unique wit and should try comedy, don't know if it's an insult or a compliment.I am true to a fault, some say they want honesty, but gut-level communication frightens most. I can be trusted, I stay true, & my word is gold! I am a hopeless romantic, sometimes corny. I like classic rock & the blues, especially the blues, so much feeling! I search not only for my princess, but a "brother in arms",standing shoulder to shoulder ready to take on the world. Together nothing can get in our way. The only child I have is a 4th generation wolf-hybrid going on eight. He had a female feline roommate, but the other cats don't know this, & he can't understand why they won't play. He is excellent with children as I myself have been told I am. We would like to meet an animal lover & start a new pack.Inteligent, assertive, looks good in blue jeans & my flannel shirt or an evening gown. Can get her hands dirty but shouldn't have to. Appreciates being treaty like a lady because she deserves to, not because she can't do for herself or is to fragile. Likes animals, feels family is important. A family connection to Israel would be nice. Sense of humor, spontaneous but not flakey. Likes movies, theater, musicals, concerts. Basically a diverse, well rounded, animal loving, hopless romantic, that eventually would like to build a family, type woman. Is that too much?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any