(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Good guy tired of finishing last or being overlooked

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards


in his own words...

Where to begin? I am sure most people look at the pictures first and then read, so let me start by saying that I am out of the Army, served two tours in Iraq, and I have strong feeling about what is going on over there. I know what I want and I go after it, sometimes with a little too much enthusiasm. I can be at times a bit of an adrenalin junkie, so I like being pumped up and to exist there. When I come down I like to stay down. I do this without the use of chemical stimulants, except those secreted by my own body. ;) I am looking for someone that is intelligent, and willing to express her opinion. Someone that knows what she wants, and is actively working towards her goals. Someone that is as secure with herself, and the relationship when together or apart. And someone that knows who she is. I want someone that is active, and does not mind getting outside and being active as much as staying home and just relaxing. Someone that is as comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt as high heels and an evening gown. I need someone that is open, honest and able to communicate what she is feeling, and does not need to make up issues and drama to feel secure in a relationship. All in all I am looking for someone that knows herself, and knows how to love, knows what it means to be a team, and knows what she wants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral