(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Headlines are so last summer...

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Suddenly this feels like a college application essay. I am...home. I left the city, my dear city, for school (and more school), and now I am back. And just as much as everything stays the same -- same beloved friends and family, same delicious Mexican food, same beautiful summer evenings -- it's also entirely different. Friends get married, family grows older...though the Mexican food and summers are still exactly as I remember them. And that, in part, brings me here. It is a new day, and it seems like a fine time for meeting new people. I am...a fairly genuine person, partial to the paradoxes in life (e.g., trying to live minimally, but undeniably fond of cable television; being a bit more environmentally conscious, but knowing I just threw that plastic bag into the garbage; finding more of my music off the beaten path, but turning up the radio when some painfully catchy Top 40 song comes on...) My family means the world to me, as do my friends. I'm a big communicator - love good conversation, about the funny stuff, and the frivolous stuff, and everything in between. I figure honesty is the best place for us to start. And that, perhaps, is the only prerequisite I have for you. A bit of honesty. I know we all like to pretend a little. I sure as hell do. I try and come up with an extra-indie band when someone asks what I've been listening to lately. I spend an extra minute trying to make my hair look like I didn't spend any time on it at all. The point, I suppose, is that we're all prone to trying a bit too hard. Myself included. But my request is to be as much you as you are able. And I'll try to respond in kind. And I think that's a pretty good starting point...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any