(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Who would have thought?

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


in her own words...

I am really just looking for someone who understands me and wants the same things out of life. I want a good life, kids, and a nice house. Nothing crazy but enough to get by and maybe have alittle extra. I need someone who doesnt want to go out and party and go to the club all the time. Someone who wants to spend time with me and treat me like I should be treated. I am pretty bold when it comes to my opinion and very sarcastic. Im a huge home body, I do like to go out to dinner and to shop but i would rather stay at home and chill with someone and watch a movie or even play a board game. I know that is korny but thats me. I work full time and I work nights. I love to read and watch movies. Tattoos are a huge turn on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college