(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Annnnd ACTION!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Imagine yourself on a white sand beach, the sound of the waves crashing and the salty sea air blowing over your face…that is how I would like every day of my life to be, until then I am happily living in Phoenix. I love everything about going to the beach. My favorite part starts out when you discard your towel and belongings on the sand and you walk into the water. The water gets higher, up around your thighs, you see a wave forming in front of you, and you dive under it before it crashes into you. In that moment you can feel the power of the ocean as the wave rolls over you and your face breaks the water towards the sun. I love it. I don’t get to the beach as much as I would like. I am hoping to change that in the coming years. I moved to Phoenix from Sydney, Australia when I was 13 and have lived here ever since. It was a tough transition but I like living here. The desert and mountains are beautiful, and have their charms; however my heart is with the ocean. When I’m not day dreaming about being on a beach, I like to cook, hang out with family and friends, listen to music, read, watch movies, and work out. I'm training for a 1/2 marathon in June, and hope to complete a full marathon within the next year. I’m a complete goof ball and love to make people laugh. I’m looking for someone that loves the beach as much as I do. Who likes dogs, cats and kids. I think my ideal match would be funny, goofy like me, intelligent, and down for anything. I'm a little bit of an adrenaline junkie, I’ve sky dived and recently bungy jumped, what have you done?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any