(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Independent girl wanting to meet someone to take great adventures on.....

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone who is looking....I don't exactly know what I want or when I am going to find it, I just believe that there is someone out there who was meant for me. I have learned that a great relationship is not based on a list of characteristics that you can put down on paper. It is knowing everything about each other and even though there are things that drive you crazy about that other person, they are still the first person you want to call or be with. It could be because I have had a little wine but I believe in happy endings. I love my life right now, I am finally finished with school for the third time (and my family and friends have promised never to let me enroll in another masters program again :) ), I have a wonderful new job that I love, I have the greatest friends and family that anyone could ask for. SO what am I looking for....someone who sees the person that I am and the one that I can become, someone who understands my quirkiness, someone who can be my person to call when things are good, bad, or just to say HI. I would like to meet someone who can make me smile, I love to laugh and I believe that smiling is contagious. Life for me right now is about making the best of everyday that I have. I would love to have someone who shares that same viewpoint. Even after listing all of these things, to be truly honest....I don't know exactly what I am looking for, but who does :) I just know that I am ready to start and I think that I know when I meet the right person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral