(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Warm-hearted, honest girl gazing for a trustworthy, fun-spirited, loving guy that creates that special feeling.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Honesty and laughter-what a combination!!! I'm an honest girl, looking for an honest guy. I love to be silly and have a good time and I'd love to find my match to do that with. I enjoy it when I can make someone laugh and they can do the same for me. I want to know I can be myself. I also HAVE to know I can trust someone I give my heart to. I definitely am shy at first. I've been told that so much, that it has to be true!! Don't worry....I'll let my real, silly, fun-loving, honest, and devoted self out of the shell, after I get to know you. I'm all about getting to know someone first. The guy I want to spend my life with will be someone I know inside and out, someone I trust, and someone I can turn to for the support, fun, and closeness I long for. Is that someone you?? I love movies, being outdoors/enjoying nature, photography, hanging out, being silly, and just having a good time. I don't hang out at bars or clubs, because they really don't appeal to me. I'd rather hang out alone with my friend(s). I want to travel the world someday and see the wonders of nature and mankind! There's so much to do and enjoy and so little time to do it in. Can I do all that with you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any