(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking golf partner

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I moved to Phoenix December 2009 from Seattle and I love it. The sunshine and golf courses have been amazing. I moved here for warm weather and sunshine, it's working so far. Unfortunately, I have to travel on occasion for work. My favorite things to do are golf, eat out, eat in (I like cooking and think I'm pretty good), go to a nice restaurant/lounge, Cirque Du Soleil, spend time with family and friends and last, but not least TRAVEL. I believe camping is staying at a 4 star hotel on the beach. I think a nice shower and room service beats hot dog and fire (though both have a time and place). I consider myself a gentleman who opens doors and pays for dinner. I love cold air and cuddling. I also believe in great hygiene and looking good. Finally, I have a great sense of humor and and can be a goof. (I need to be more photogenic!) I'm looking for someone who enjoys spending quality time together. I've spent a lot of time focusing on my career and I want to change my attention to a good, happy, healthy relationship. I hope you enjoy going out but are just as happy being home. We need to be able to laugh together and enjoy the simple things. I'm really looking forward to building a long term relationship that can grow into more. Hopefully, we share the same goals. So, if you think we have something in common, let me know you're interested in hearing more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any