(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Excited about the possibilities!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I've lived in the Valley of the Sun for about ten years and consider it home. I'm originally from Vancouver, Canada and have also lived in Hawaii and Michigan. I feel like I've come full circle and that I'm at a good point in my life. I believe I'm well grounded and have a full life. I have a beautiful six year old daughter (or, six and a half years old as she tells me) who is an intergral part of my life. As well, I love my career, friends and family. I also enjoy being active and partake in various activites, including: triathlons, swimming, biking, hiking, running and ice-hockey. I like to have fun and meet up with friends for drinks, dining out and traveling. I'm always open to trying new things and exploring different places. Should it happen, I would like to meet someone that is active, down to earth and has a good heart and outlook on life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral