PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

57 | Phoenix, Arizona

I want a funny, monogamous, intelligent, financially stable, non-religious, emotionally and physically strong man to spend time with me

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

Single mother of 3 children under 14. Self-employed. Love to laugh. Responsible. Financially stable. Good heart. Very loving. I would like a nice, macho guy who is self-confident and can handle a strong, loving woman. Wants to be monogamous, have great sex, spend time with our kids, and share a fun life together. I would like a companion who wants to spend a few days a week with me and sometime with my/his kids. Committed relationship but not necessarily marriage.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral