(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Fun in the Maui Sun, How about you?

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a 41 year old former teacher living in Hawaii. My interests include any and all ocean sports. I recently moved to Maui. I have the opportunity to enjoy the most spectacular sunsets on a daily basis. I am currently working on an island located south west of Maui. I enjoy long weekends here in Maui and I am available to fly to the neighbor islands for rest and relaxation. If your interests are in swimming, snorkeling and surfing, I am always looking for someone to enjoy ocean activities with. I have only experienced evening walks on the beach by myself. It would be nice to share the experience of a romantic walk on the beach with a friend. I am looking for friendship, honesty, integrity and companionship. I have been around the block a few times. Tell me what you want and I will try my best to comply. I am not looking for marraige, just some fun in the sun. As the song goes, "I need a lover that won't drive me crazy." I am a good citizen and I don't expect to change your behaviors just as I don't expect you to change my behaviors. Sound like a teacher? If you have integrity and are honest, compasionate and enjoy life, we might be compatable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral