(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

72 | Phoenix, Arizona

I've found the secret of personal happiness & would like to share with you....liking/loving animals & nature is important to me...

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am honest & one who values integrity in myself as well in others. Hey, I enjoy life, & taking & appreciating one day at a time. Having the opportunity to make a difference in someone's life is something I've been able to experience several times in my profession as a RN, especially in my recent job. But, I'm a spontaneous person in my personal life, & there's so much to enjoy in every day life - especially living in SoCal, one needn't go far to enjoy whatever tickles your fancy. You know, I think I'd like to try bird watching - I bought a book of CA birds, now the next step is to buy some proper binnoculars & find the good place to go....but my cats come first... My Ideal Match must first like animals & then like cats - after that, we can see if we have other things in common.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any