(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just looking for someone to share some time with, occasional vegas trip or road trips.

His 2 interests

Dining out


in his own words...

I am a retired public service and currently operate my own small business. I admit that I work too much but this is to probably compensate for a relationship. I am seeking someone who would like to share an occasional trip to vegas, an occasional road trip to where ever. Although I dress up OK I am casual at best and am satisfied with dining out at quaint or chain restaurants. I have two dogs that have a run of the house and it is important to me that a match likes dogs. I DO not smoke and sorry, but I could not spend time with someone that does. I do on occasion have a drink but not often and not much. It is OK if a match has a drink but must understand drinking responsibly. That probably comes from my law enforcement past.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any