PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joseph

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready to get serious

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well let's see, I'm a 29 year old midwest guy. I grew up in Idaho, so I'm all about outdoors activities. Snowboarding is a huge passion of mine. Next to that is mtn biking. I love to get outside and discover new places. I also played a lot of sports in school and still try to do so when the opportunity comes up. I love to workout. I did a summer abroad in Amsterdam when I was in college so I really enjoy traveling. Had a great opportunity to see a lot of europe and all it has to offer. I have a sister with twins over in England, and I absolutely adore them and try to visit them as much as possible. When it comes to what type of guy I am, I'm pretty laid back. I have done the bar scene and it never seems to work when you are trying to find someone serious. I have a super positive attitude about life. I try to experience as much as I can without any fear of what may happen. I am fully open to trying new things, really want to bungee jump and skydive as soon as I have the chance. I do have a very stable career. Financially I'm pretty well off, got the same amount of student loans as the next guy. I tend to have a lot of free time lately but will most likely be continuing my education, gotta reach for new heights always. I'm not quite a perfectionist, but I hate failing and not being the best at what I do or can do. What I'm looking for? Hmm, a laid back lady that enjoys a quiet night with wine and a great conversation who also likes to get out to sports events. I like someone who knows and understands sports, enjoys working out and pushing it to the next level. Someone who is grounded with a stable career, knows what they want and is willing to travel. I like someone that is open but with not a lot of drama. I'm laughing when I write this because it is about the same that everyone wants. Guess we'll just have to see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree