(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Jeans and t-shirt guy in search of his princess!

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a layed back, easy going, open minded gentelman(always ladies first!). I am very athletic and enjoy spending time outdoors. It could range from snowboarding in the mountains of Northen AZ or Colorado to playing with my dogs in the park or a nice hike or jog on a desert trail. I do make it to the gym at least 4-5 times a week. I do have a romantic side to me. I love to suprise people. It could be flowers at work or a small gift to show how much i care. Candle light dinners in a dim light restaraunt are nice, but i enjoy cooking a nice meal at home for the two of us, wine, candles, cuddling on the couch watching a dvd and then......well, i cant give that seceret away!!! :) My perfect match would be a woman who is physically fit, full of self-confidence, career oriented, open minded, easy going, funny and has some, but not all of the interests that i do. Somebody i can bring around my friends, family or co-workers and not have to worry about babysitting her. I prefer a woman who may look like the girl next door, but can be a little wild and crazy at times. :) I like a girl who has style and keeps up with the latest fashions, that way she can dress me and keep me looking good also! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any