(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Thanks to my P.R. rep, I've prepared the following statement....

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I try to not get too worked up about the small stuff in life, I DO try to laugh as much as I can even if it's at myself, (work in progress) and I do my best to treat others the way I want to be treated. Yeah, yeah, I know, I sound like one of those awesome 80’s “One to Grow On” commercials starring Michael J. Fox or something but, that’s me. I was born and raised in the Midwest and after a 6 year stint in San Diego; I decided a few years ago that Phoenix was the place for me. Even though I’ve been known to enjoy falling out of perfectly good airplanes for no reason what so ever, SCUBA dive for lobster in the Pacific Ocean (let’s not share that with the Department of Natural Resources) and like being active, I can be a homebody at times especially when it’s raining. Armed with the remote, a bag of Pizza Rolls and a reservation on my insanely comfortable couch…. I’m set for the afternoon. Besides the addiction to my couch and my once in a while adrenalin fix; dinners out, cooking at home, being with friends/family, traveling and the occasional Sunday-Funday, make me a happy guy. At the end of the day, I’m up for about anything. For me, the company I’m with is more important than the event. I'm happy in my career and have some of the best friends and family a guy could ask for. As much as I enjoy my life, I would really like to meet someone to share the good times and the not so good times with, but she would know I’m there for the same. A woman who can dress up and be classy for a night out but is just as happy staying home hanging out or hanging with friends. Not too much to ask for, right? Good luck out there and drop me a line if you want to know more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any