(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am looking for that RIGHT SOMEONE...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a single NON SMOKING female looking for that special relationship. To give you a brief description of my physical appearance, I have brown curly hair with "highlights", dark brown eyes that shine when I am happy, and a great smile with dimples. I am height/weight proportionate. Now to the more important stuff--I am honest, open, fun loving, financially and emotionally secure, and a true romantic. I spend a lot of my free time doing volunteer work in the community. Some of the other things I like to do is spend time with friends and family, play with my animals, bowl, shoot pool, horseback ride and laugh. I am looking for a gentleman who is open and sincere and able to communicate his feelings in a relationship. He must be a NON SMOKER and love kids and animals. He needs to be financially stable and know what he wants in a relationship as well as in his own being.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any