(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona


Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here's a little about me...born and raised in small town Iowa. I am very outgoing, I have my midwestern values....I love sports, FOOTBALL, fantasy football. I travel a ton (probably won't even have time for dates, I'm always on the go)... I am all natural....except my blonde hair (but that's my job). I have a very clever sense of humor, I love to laugh! I've been told I am a true friend. I'm a giver, not a taker. I need trust, honesty and respect respect respect! I also love my family. I am not looking for $$$$, I love my career...I'm very independent, but do love to be taken care of. I own my own home and business, I prefer someone equally as driven! FYI: Not mandatory....but I am a sucker for Beautiful eyes, Bright WHITE smile, and big ol' muscles (not juice head big) Real quick- if you hang out at clubs every weekend, are old enough to be my father, have drama with you or your EX'S, and sorry to say it..but children...need not apply...I am drama/baggage FREE, I would like the same! What's with guys taking pictures .....of their bathroom.....w/ their cell, sometimes shirtless..... Really?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any