(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sarchasm: The gulf between the author of sarcastic wit and the person who doesn't get it. (I'm the author!)

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to think of myself as being open minded (not so open my brains fall out), caring and compassionate. I can hold my own in a battle of wits and carry on an intelligent conversation. I consider myself to be an assertive person but not aggressive. Yes, there is a difference. I believe in standing up for my beliefs even in the face of adversity. I have been told that among my better qualities are my smile and my sense of humor. I have two wonderful children, 27 and 22, who mean the world to me. Although I know that you must recognize that you are your own best company, sometimes it's fun to have a "cohort in crime". My match is someone who is secure in themselves and knows that happiness comes from within. He can go from jeans to tuxedo and be comfortable in both. He can be content to spend an evening at home watching movies, ordering pizza, and cuddling. He is capable of sweeping me off my feet with a surprise romantic candlelit dinner at a favorite restaurant. He won't mind if he is surprised with the same. He understands the need to spend time with friends outside a relationship. A sense of humor is a must. (If you have read this far you understand my "dating headline", if not, I guess it doesn't matter.)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any