(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Busy guy seeks fun friend.

His 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

OK, so I finally decided to re-read my profile and boy, have things changed. Well, for starters I'm 39, now. I don't own my own house (yes, I sold it... no foreclosure or short sale for me!). I still am debt free, I guess more so now that I don't have a mortgage. LOL! Anyhow, I'm a pretty basic guy. There's not much in life that I feel I need or necessarily want to make me happy. I mostly enjoy spending quality time with someone special. That said... lets move on to SPORTS. I don't know a thing about sports. Nothing. Zero. No desire to know anything about sports. I do race mountain and road bikes and have for years. In addition, I don't need my partner to be a marathon mountain biker, just be understanding of what I do. Anyhow, if you're a die-hard (fill in sports team name here) fan and insist on spending every weekend at a game or watching one on TV. I may not be the guy for you. Things I do like. Spending days out sightseeing. Hanging out at a patio talking. Going out to a nice (or even an Applebee's) dinner and just hanging out. I like giving backrubs and doing nice things like that for someone special. Sleeping in whenever I can. Things I can do. I can pretty much fix ALMOST anything on a house, car or computer. I often find myself on a plane headed out to someplace to fix something. Why me? 'cause I'm one heck of a great guy, I guess! =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral