(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you are jobless don't even bother.I am a very strong-will & hardworking woman.Takes life very seriously & family is the first pri

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I am a down to earth & very patient person.I'm very strong will & independent.My family is my first priority. My job is second. I work long hours & 4-5 days a week. I'm just looking for a nice guy to hang out with or maybe get away for a weekend for fun with no strings attached.I love to cook & feed my guys but I hate guys who lie & say they eat anything & get gross out with my ingredients. I hate typing..My social life is hanging out with my family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree