(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not looking for Mr. Wrong

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a Southern girl and moved about 6 months ago to Scottsdale. Love it !! I like hiking and mountain biking, riding on the back of a Harley. I have a great life and no drama and I like it that way. My son is 22 and is in Louisiana working on his Master's degree. He is amazing and has turned out to be great man. I'm a Christian and looking for a man with Christian values. Someone who is fun and loves to laugh and have fun and of course someone who is honest, I'm the type of person that just tell you like it is and upfront so I would want someone with those same quality's ,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any