(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sexy, silly, and serious...a deadly combination!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from Chicago (GO BEARS) and have lived in Arizona for almost 4 years. I went to the University of Illinois in Champaign for undergrad and just recently graduated law school from ASU. I love sports, especially football, traveling, movies, music, and art. I really enjoy learning new things and am usually game for just about anything! I am hoping to find someone that wants to get to know me and who knows how to make me laugh. I want someone who is kind, trustworthy, unselfish, and not afraid to be in a committed relationship. I always try to put others first and I hope to find the same in my partner. I definitely want to get married and have children someday, although I am not in any hurry to do so. Right now I just want to find someone I enjoy spending time with who has the same interests as me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any