(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets live life the best we can......

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Lets be honest,we won't be a match if you're not interested in a long term relationship please.I'm not good at writing about myself and trying to make myself sound interesting...I know that I'm. I really like to cook to relax. Not gourmet, but I've been told I should be on the Food Network from time to time..HA! I like bbq's, watch racing, like to sail,like to just sit around & talk sometimes. I've a busy and fulfilled life; however, I'm missing a partner to fully share with. I'm responsible, fun-loving, loyal, & down to earth. Looking for someone to share the ups and downs of life with,no games. Looking to first find a friend, then who knows. Honesty is the definitely the key. I'm genuine, and want the same traits in a partner.I'm a great friend and confidant and independent, which attimes has not worked well for me in the dating world. If you want a clingy type of guy, don't look here. I have a mind, and I know how to use it. I've been not dating for some time now, and think I may be ready to start dating again. I've never done this type of thing, so I'm a little nervous about it. My life is basically quiet, I do not have to be entertained,wined and dined constantly,but do appreciate it. I don't want to sound like a couch potato, but I do like my time at home, I guess I've gotten used to that being single and finding ways to amuse myself without going to bars and stuff like that. I would like to find someone that has similar likes to myself, likes to surprise me, and just spend time together.I love travel near and far, being surrounded by foreign people conversing, experiencing new places and ideas, and always look forward to the next road trip! Over time, my spectrum of interests has ranged but tends to gravitate toward things that are physically exhilarating and social like spending time on the water, boating, sailing, diving.On a lighter note, I would love to maybe get the chance to go horseback riding sometime soon. It has been years since I climbed on

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any