(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

dirtgirl- live to ride, ride to live!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

Hmm where to start.. i'm a pretty out going person, i love to laugh and have a good time no matter what im doing. I enjoy being around people that do too. I'm very independent and self-sufficient. It would be nice to meet someone who was too. I love motorcycles! I ride street, dirt and sand, I love it all. Four-wheelin and mudding is great! Lifted and/or pre-runner trucks are sexy. I also have a passion for art in many different avenues.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any