(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life passes most people by while they're making grand plans for it.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Who am I?......I am Tony Montana...Wait that is from a movie. I can divide by 0. I can bake 30 minute brownies in 21 minutes. I make faces at the kids in the SUV in front of me. I am usually caller #4 and win the stuff on the radio. The best way to predict your future is by creating it. I really believe in that and live by it. I like to think of myself as confident but not arrogant. I'm a very humble man. I care about my family and friends. I watched girls get their hear broken many times, and this made me learn how important it is to treat a woman right. My Mother also taught me how to have inner strength and not get walked on. She also thought me how to cook 5 course meals using only a toaster and 2 forks. I can deal with problems and adversity. I care what people think of me, because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want to leave an important impression on people when they come across me. It's not about the attention. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those he meets. YOU. Hard working, dorky, and positive. I'm looking for someone with those qualities. And you should be cute rather than hot. I believe in the best relationships are the ones where two people don't just see eye to eye but in the same direction also.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any