(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

A companion to share interests with

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am in my early 50's, laid back. I enjoy hanging with my friends, they are all good people and we all have a great time together, whether it is a home party or traveling with them. I do tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor. I come from a family of 6 siblings, we all get along, but spread apart geographically. Parents are still alive but elderly in their 80's, still living in MN. I do enjoy traveling and usually go to various places with a small groups. I would really like to explore the USA, so I am trying to make it to each state and find the good, fun, and historical things they have to offer. I am looking for a companion to share my friends, travels, adventures and a sense of humor with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any