(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Must have humor

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am outgoing, easy to get along with and settled in life. I can have fun doing just about anything. I don't sweat the small stuff and live life drama free. I have two boys 20/15, who I have a great realtionship with. Their dad and I work together in parenting. I have a nice teeth/smile fetish. I am a straight shooter, I believe in total honesty, even if it hurts. I have been on a hiatus from dating for quite some time, by choice. I don't do the single bar scene, all my single friends are married and so are my other friends. I realized if I don't put myself out there somehow, I might be on hiatus forever, not by So here I am :) I am seeking someone similar. He is assertive, active and must have humor. Prefer someone who is neat. Does what he says. Last but not least... must melt me with his kiss...:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any