(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

"The heart has its reasons, that reason knows not...

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Update: Please dont contact me if you are from Nigeria or not in the US at this time. I prefer to meet someone that actually lives in the state of Arizona. This is where Im supposed to come up with some really clever line, that will catch your undivided attention...........hmmm. Still thinking... I could list dozens of things here about what I want. But really that is more like making a grocery list, and you cant always find everything you are looking for. It is pretty basic, a man that can is not afraid to do housework, public displays of affection, give kisses or flowers even when not in trouble, fix the car, and still clean up nice to go out, back yard BBQ's, time with the family, not overly worried about spending money, but knows how to spend wisely, (not one of my best attributes sadly), patient, kind, fun. My biggest must haves are Integrity, Honesty, Loyalty. A really good sence of humor would help too, as I have kids. I have a great sence of humor, it can range from corny to costic, I love to laugh, If you can make me laugh, that is a HUGE plus in your favor. I love to play and be young at heart. Meaning, water fights for no reason, flushing the toilet while your in the shower just to hear you holler, I have been known to start a food fight, celephane around the toilet seat, a wet couch cushion, or just old fashioned tickling and wrestling. I am a single mom so I am very busy, and dont have much time for things like reading and watching tv. In fact the last book I read had more pictures than words, lol. Red fish, Blue fish, One fish....ring any bells? And Amelia Bedilia, thats a fav for me. And my tv watching is limited to SpongeBob, Hannah Montana, and Wisards of Waverly Place. I know huh? so very sad. I will on occasion, kick everyone out of my room and watch House, CSI, Law and Order S.V.U., really anything that is not a cartoon!! I dont do test drives.....I dont believe in one night stands. Im not looking for short term, fly by night relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any