(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ohhhh my favorite, one liners. So many come to mind.

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I am a pretty easy going guy looking to meet a fun girl to share some adventures and hopefully lead to something. I have been hitting it pretty hard with work and preparing for grad school. Now, I'm taking some time off before the fun starts. I figured I would give this a try and see what happens. Got to have a sense of adventure, right! In my free time, I like getting out and hiking, diving, and seeing new things. I'm from the mid-west, so I really like being able to be out year round. I also have a crazy fun pup who takes me on some fun adventures. Sound like fun?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral