(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hey ladies! ;-)

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m a cool laid back kinda dude who likes to just relax listen to some good music or find something interesting to do to break the routine. I am very passionate about the thing I put my energy into. I love discovering new places in town or just going out for a nice dinner, dancing or a movie. I am a kid at heart and love to laugh! I am fan of comedy because laughter is good for the soul. Movies are high on my priority list because it helps me to relieve stress after a long week, plus it’s better than having a drink. I work out 5, sometimes 6 days a week and try to be pretty strict with my diet; however it’s hard at time. Good thing for splurge days. I am open to trying new and exciting things at least once! I’m looking for that woman that’s cool, calm, collective, cares about her body, secure with herself, loves to laugh and just brings positive energy to the table. She knows what she wants, isn’t afraid to express herself and most of all her personality absolutely has to meshes with mines. Oh, and she definitely has to be (dfb) down for the brown and attracted to me. There’s so much more, I’d just rather tell you myself. So, if I’m talking about you, come and get me if you can, sweetheart!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree