(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

"To obtain something you've never had, you may need to do something you've never done" So, here I am. : **send me a wink or a message**

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? I'm the one who believes in love and everything it stands for. My friends might call me too trusting and too forgiving, maybe too nice. But I can't help but see the good in people. I've had to go through a lot but it's only made a stronger person. I would love a partner who could balance me out. Be strong and supportive, with a sound mind to offer clarity and a rational way of thinking. I'm also exciting and fun, spontaneous and adventurous. I'd like to meet someone who could get up and get out just to see what's out there because life's too short. But there are those times when I just need to be home. Relaxing in sweats and a t-shirt. Cooking something delicious just for myself, no special occasion other then wanting to treat myself.Althought, it would nice to have someone there to cook for and laugh with, cuddle with on those nights. Someone who understands it doesn't always have to be go, go, go.. and staying in fits just right. Did I mention I love being around my family? I can't see myself without them. At times they may drive me crazy but I love them. Someone who enjoys being around family is a bonus. I'm also that girl who grew up in church. I have certain values and morals that have been instilled in me. You may not agree with them but don't expect to change them. At least, not over night. I am all for compromise ?. I am a leader in the youth group at my church and I enjoy being at church and in prayer whenever I have free time. God is the reason I am who I am today. A man I can pray with is on the top of my wish list. A man who loves God. Other then all that, I sing in the shower, I love, love, love to cook!, do not mind a healthy disagreement, enjoy bowling and movies, don't know how to swim and hate spiders. Hopefully, that sparked your interest. Look forward to hearing from you! Please don't be shy, send me a wink, otherwise what are you here for? Jump! O, please have more then 1 pic on your profile. I make the effort, you shou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral