(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im spontanious and full of life.If you love to laugh.Im your guy.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Im an adventerous man that loves to travel and enjoy life.I love the outdoors. Im very outgoing and really funny..My favorite is making people laugh.Brings great joy to me to put a smile on someones face. And i was raised old school to treat woman with the respect that they deserve.Just want someone to make new memories and enjoy life like i do. I have 1 daughter.She is my true love.Number one in my life right now.She has never heard me curse ever.All tho sometimes almost have a slip.But im a great dad and she turn out to be a sweetheart. I like honesty and communication in a relationship.Im getting too old for the games some people play. Im conflict free.I enjoy being happy.Seems that i attract some people who thrive on conflict.I will turn then exit.Lol.I enjoy life too much to be unhappy. If your lookin for that guy who opens a door,cooks you breakfast in bed,can practically fix anything and will romance you.I am him.Just waiting to share that with the right woman.Someone will be lucky.M y parents have stayed best friends for 42 yrs.I want that.I want to learn,teach and laugh with someone. Feel free to message me if your interested.Dont let life pass you by.You have to grab the moment and not say,"i wonder if."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any