(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking again....

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Never really know exactly what to put here. But i'll do my best. I work as an industrial electrician. Been with the same company for 10 years now and slowly worked my way up to a comfortable position. From time to time my work takes me out of town, but not very often. I own my own house and enjoy working on it trying to make it exactly what i want. I have 3 dogs, two queenslands and a poodle-shitzu mix that i took in from a friend who could no longer keep her. Saturday mornings if i'm in town you can normally find me at the dog park. Like to let my dogs have their own social time as well. With as serious as life is, i like to be a kid as much as possible and enjoy the little things around me. The person i am looking for is my best friends. I would like to find someone that i can talk to about anything and i enjoy spending time with on every level. Whether it be out on the town or just lounging on the couch watching a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any