PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Frank

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

May be it's you in my heart...

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in her own words...

At times I'm the girly-girl. And, at other times, well--I'm the opposite. I can be loud and obnoxious. And, I can be quiet and calm (though, some would say that doesn't happen often enough). I am nearly always a few minutes late with the lousiest, most mundane excuse possible. I've been told I'm analytical... I am. I love humor of nearly all kinds. I am a playful person, and it would be somewhat nice to meet someone who is likewise with a touch of seriousness. I like to be happy, and I am generally happy. I have to admit that I'm not much of a "cuddler" and I have been told I'm not very sensitive. Don't get me wrong, I do occasionally cuddle but I'm not going to do it all the time. Like most people--I like to get my way, but I can be somewhat agreeable. I’d like to meet someone who's kind, trustworthy, thoughtful, respectful, and has some sense of adventure. Blah, blah, blah, right? Seriously though, I thought about it and those are the important traits for me. It also doesn't hurt if he had good driving skills. The person I’d like to meet isn't into mind games, doesn't thrive off drama, and has the balls to take initiative sometimes. :) He has the responsibility and maturity needed to function as an adult in this society, but still knows how to laugh, let loose, and be a little goofy. Life can get too serious sometimes…laughing is good for the soul!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any