(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun yogi looking to have fun

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

HI my name is Sam, I graduated from NAU , but while there i fell in love with yoga, so after I went and received my yoga teaching certificate. Yoga really changed my life, and I love who I am because of it now. In addition to yoga, I definitely like to stay in shape doing other things such as hiking, running, p90x (on occassion). I am also very into photography, really got into it while going through my YTT program, photographing yogis, but before that it was mostly of my travels. I have studied abroad to countries such as ireland, spain, france, italy, australia, and new zealand. Although I am currently working for a natural/organic grocery store, I hope to either move up with them or find a career that allows me to travel a bit. I love exploring new place, meeting new people and finding like interests... I am really looking to meet new friends, and if something more comes out if then that is great too. I would like to meet someone that has a passion for life, and living it to its fullest. People that love to be active doing something, whatever it is that makes them happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree