PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Renee

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Its time for some fun, care to join me?

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am told I have a beautiful smile and a zest for life. I have a deep faith and believe we are guided and cared for. I am active, I do live life to the fullest. i am playful, dance, hike. travel, I like to be.... You ...I would enjoy a man that has taken care of himself. That is ready to have a partner to share life. Has soild relationships, with himself , family, friends, God. Is willing to open up his heart for the best yet to come. I thought I would add a little more about me and my life. I am from Upstate NY and have lived out here for 8 years. Lived in Long Beach before here. I have an adult son in NY and a big family all in NY. Im the youngest of 8. I am a hard working fun loving women. I am very real natural and comfortable with where I am and who I am. This is part of my natural personality and much personal work Ive done over the years. I believe you must meet and see what attraction there is , I know there has to be chemistry because without it you wont survive the test of time. Yet with that said we must also have things in common. I require a man to have an ability to engage me into a conversation. I am a deep thinker and must have this in my relationship to keep me connected. Hope that makes sense to you. If not Ill explain it to you. Look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college