(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

I asked my friends to describe me and here it is- sweet, funny, compassionate, amazing and fun. Great friends, huh?

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I traveled a lot last year and in thinking about the type of relationship I hope to find, this image always comes back to mind... I was sitting on a rock in Central Park and noticed a couple on a blanket. He was sitting and she was lying down with the back of her head on his lap. They were staring at each other, he was playing with her hair and they were talking and laughing. Then they'd just be there, silent, together. It sounds simple but this is what I've figured out I want with a man...Passion. A best friend to share each day with, to share life with. Someone who not only loves me, but adores me. How could life get any better than that?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any