(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

A perfect day is shared with someone you love.

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well I've never been on a dating website....but let's give it a shot. I'm 28 yrs old, I love music, my guitars, the gym, songwriting, physical activity, my little dog "Lilly", being outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing etc. I have a big heart and I love helping people. I love kids though I don't have any. I am very down to earth. I love animals also. I'm looking for a girl that doesn't have too much drama, someone who enjoys the little things in life, doing random things, working out, and staying active. Someone who is caring, driven, compassionate, loyal and affectionate. I love dinner and movie dates as well as staying in and enjoying a quiet night together. I do have tattoos so if that's not your thing then look elsewhere. I am a very romantic person and I love treating a woman right. I am truly a "nice guy" and the saying is true... I have finished last in my recent relationships. But I am open and willing to try new things and this is one of them. So that's about it....I look forward to hearing from you. If there's anything else you need to know just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any