(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Been single for quite a while...just giving this a shot to meet some new people.

His 8 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Im not very good with these types of things and new at it....but here we go. Im a very laid back, go with the flow type of person. I like to be outdoors, camp, fish, ride BMX, motorcross, streetbikes, etc... a thrill seeker for sure. But always love spending quality alone time when available. Am hoping to find a decent person with good morals that is ready in life for a serious friendship/relationship. Do not want to find the bar type scene girl....thats why im on here, not at the bar. I love to laugh, smile, and makes others do the same. I am a friendly outgoing person who can get along with basically everyone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any