PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Musician seeking Soulmate

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I know it sounds corny, but I'm STILL searching for my "soulmate" or "spirit mate". Someone with similar and compatible (but not identical) interests; someone with whom I can carry on an intelligent conversation and can occasionally "agree to disagree" or be a "devil's advocate". We don't have to be "connected at the hip"; I believe everyone needs their own personal time, whether for a hobby or just internal reflection, meditation, or "down time". Someone who is my friend, confidant, lover and love-of-my life. I know it's a "tall" order (not necessarily in reference to my height, but that would be "plus"), but if I don't put that energy out to the universe, how can it respond with my match? Someone who is musically inclined would be a huge "plus"!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree