(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

A nice guy looking to show someone a fun and adventurous time...

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a funny, intelligent, & athletic guy. Sports have always been a big part of my life(Playing them not watching them) although I'm not currently active in any sports I go to the gym 3 times a week & try to get out & go for hikes/outdoor adventures as much as possible. I appreciate the beauty of nature & the solitude that it can bring when life is as hectic as it is the majority of the time. I enjoy spending time with friends & doing new things more than anything else. I love road trips with groups or by myself (When I was in college all my friends referred to me as the nomad because I was successful at being in a different city every weekend for almost 2 years) I very much enjoy the arts, especially symphony & modern painting/sculpture/design. Some might say I am obsessed w/ architecture & fancy cars which is probably true (mainly due to a fascination I have with how so many small components are so artfully put together with meaning & purpose to create something large in scale) I also enjoy writing & history & acquiring new knowledge which sadly leads to me always having a random fact on hand to jump into almost any conversation. I am looking for a confident girl who is secure with herself, intelligent, funny, & loves to have a good time. I would love to meet someone I can have deep conversations with, be a best friend to, & have a deep connection with. Someone who wants to go out & try different things & experience new places & people, but is also happy sitting around the house w/ me while we simply enjoy each others company. The biggest thing for me is honesty & knowing that both parties in a relationship can confide anything in one another, & know that that support will always be there. & I'm sure there's more (which is surprising since I just started typing telling myself I didn't really have anything to write & now I'm basically out of space) but yeah, so there you go, my basics, if y

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree