PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rick

43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hey ladies, i'm a down to earth guy looking for a down to earth girl. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. No Drama, No Games.

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

Hi, i'm know to be a down to earth kind a guy and consider myself to have old fasion values. Family is vary important to me, along with haveing good close friends to be around. I'm a very energetic and out going person who is shy at first, but warms up pretty good after a while. People that know me will tell you i'm a "good guy". There are three things that make a good relationship: Truthfulness, Openness, and Faithfulness. Break one of these and there's nothing left to build on. Right ? I'm looking for a girl that likes the outdoors. Camping is a BIG part of my life. I have had some of the best times camping with friends, family, and strangers. There is nothing but peace and quiet. No walls , no electric, no traffic, no city, just good people and lots of storys. It a really good way to get to know somebody. I think Short is sexy. I love Long hair on a woman, it drives me crazy. A girl who is not afraid to step-up is a big turn on. Someone who likes to just chil and enjoy life. Sometimes in life we get so caught up in the things around us, we forget to stop and enjoy the little things in life that mean the most. So, dont be shy, take a Chance, you never Knowww ?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any