(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life's to short to sweat the small stuff!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to talk about big ideas, big passions…I want to support and inspire you. Once, a friend left her job at Ann Taylor to start her own personal shopping company—with my encouragement! But not every conversation needs to be about The Big Questions. Sometimes, I’ll want to cuddle on the couch & watch a good movie. I once talked a buddy into skydiving with me; I like to step outside my comfort zone! More important: I want to be an instrument of Gods blessing. I’m the kind of person who donates her car to a friend in need. Life is too short and the world is too big not to step up, step out and love your neighbor. Don't sweat the small stuff! You lean on your faith in God. If I have a work or family problem, you’ll pray with me. You’ll broker for me in a difficult situation. Your beliefs help you to make difficult decisions, even when there’s an easier path to take. You take pride in your profession and pursuit of excellence. You’re accountable – the buck often stops with you and you’re never afraid to say, “I did that.” You forgive my reluctance to do things I’m not good at, and promise not to laugh too hard when I try to ski. You want to keep me safe and happy. Make sure there’s a first-aid kit in my car and the occasional creme brulee on the table.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral