(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Never thought I'd try this, but here I am! Worth a shot if I find that special someone. :)

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a fun, outgoing, affectionate girl looking for someone who can love and appreciate everything about me and have a good time no matter where we are. Honesty, affection and an excellent sense of humor is a MUST! I have a strong faith in Christ and this has to be mutual. I am divorced but got the best thing ever out of it...a gorgeous child I absolutely adore! I'm a package deal...but I can guarantee I'm worth it! I really love animals and appreciate nature to the fullest. Anytime I can be outside I'm all over it. I love road trips, camping, quads, jet skiing, riding on the back of motorcycles, and watching sports (in person especially). Anyone who matches all this and can make me laugh and truly enjoy life to the fullest I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral