PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

BRIAN

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Click here for happiness and adventure

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Why am I here? Because I really like the idea of know what I want out of life and just putting that out here so I might find that special lady. I know that money and material objects mean nothing compared to have some special to share your life with, someone that when you think of them you can’t help but smile. It’s always better to have a nice glass of wine and make dinner together with someone you really care about. I thought I would give this a try I intrigued being open and honest about who I am want what I’m looking in a woman. Time is the greatest commodity is that we have just 24 hours that’s all we get, no games, and no drama. Hi I’m Brian I have lived in AZ for 4 years now I moved for Minnesota, no more long cold winter now when I want snow I just drive to Flag or Jet ride to Denver I love to snowboard. I like to BBQ so if you’re a vegetarian you could stop reading right about now lol. One of the main reasons I moved to AZ is the weather I enjoy being outside whenever I can. I would classify myself and an adventure I’m down to try something new. I’m looking for a woman that is smart, intelligent, caring, and affectionate it’s always nice to cuddle on the couch, You know the cute girl door next door. So if that sounds good to you hit me up with an email talk to you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral